The Santa Clauses Season 2 - Episode 5 Release Details and Story Continuation

Episode 5 of "The Santa Clauses" Season 2 is set to air on Disney Plus.

The season follows Scott Calvin's journey as Santa Claus searching for a worthy successor, while facing threats to the Calvin family's Christmas from tech genius Simon, who becomes the new Santa.

"The Santa Clauses" Season 2 is exclusively available for streaming on Disney+ worldwide, being a Disney+ Original.

The release time for Episode 5 is Wednesday, November 29th at 12 am PT / 3 am ET / 8 am GMT / 12:30 pm IST.

The duration of Episode 5 will be approximately 43 minutes consistent with the show's overall runtime. Subtitles will be available upon release.

This limited series will consist of a total of 6 episodes with Episode 5 being the penultimate one.

The story is expected to continue evolving leading to a dramatic conclusion in the final episode.

The Santa Clause 3: Tim Allen returns in the lead role of Scott Calvin aka Santa Claus series.

READ MORE STORIES